24 hour mobile service - 541-284-7783

     
President Mat Sand 541-284-7788 mat@trisand.com
Founder Art Sand 541-284-7787 art@trisand.com
Treasurer Sherri Sand 541-517-7522 sherri@trisand.com
Office/Accounting Manager Laura Hicks 541-284-7786 laura@trisand.com
Secretary Marti Shelley 541-284-7780 marti@trisand.com
General Manager Arthur Sand 541-284-7774 asand@trisand.com
       
     
Truck Shop Manager Bill Hodgson 541-284-7783 bhodgson@trisand.com
Trailer Shop Manager Bill Myers 541-284-7790 bmyers@trisand.com
Auto Shop Manager Jason Sand 541-284-7783 jason@trisand.com
       
     
Parts Manager Ben Needham 541-284-7785 ben@trisand.com
Parts Manager Nate Sand 541-284-7784 nate@trisand.com
Inventory Control Nate Sand 541-284-7784 nate@trisand.com
Parts Delivery / Maintenance Dave Sanderson 541-284-7781


Home | Truck Shop | Trailer Shop | Automotive Shop | Parts Department | About Trisand | Contact Us

© 2005 Trisand, Inc.  All Rights Reserved